The Original Lethbridge Business Breakfast Club


OUR MEMBERS   Print < Back
Amanda Jensen
Phone: 403-393-0229
Email: meetings@shaw.ca
Education :
Anton Biegler
Phone: 403-332-2931
Email: anton.biegler@gmail.com
Web: Visit Website
Welding : Torrent Steelworks
Ashley Walker
Phone: 403-634-5412
Email: awalker@atb.com
Web: Visit Website
Business Banking : ATB Financial
Bruce Thurston
Phone: 403 330-6676
Email: thurcorp@shaw.ca
Management Consulting : Management Resource Services
Bryce Stinson
Phone: 403.634.6051
Fax: 403.381.4063
Email: bryce@westcoconstruction.ca
Web: Visit Website
Design Build Contracting, : Westco Construction ltd
Carol Day
Phone: 403.382.3300
Web: Visit Website
Banking : Scotiabank
Chris Bruce
Phone: (403) 317-2637
Fax: (403)328-0053
Email: chris@kbheating.com
Web: Visit Website
Heating & Air Conditioning : KB Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd.
Connie Riedlhuber
Phone: 403-328-9234
Email: connie.marie@lifedesignnetwork.ca
Web: Visit Website
: Life Design Network
Dan Berdusco
Phone: (403) 327-5465
Fax: (403) 329-6177
Email: dan@lethbridgelink.com
Web: Visit Website
Website Design & Development : LethbridgeLink.com Business Services
Darlene Sinclair
Phone: 1 403 320-6044
Fax: 1 403 327-8476
Email: dsinclair@albertacf.com
Web: Visit Website
Business : Community Futures Lethbridge Region
Darrell Calhoun
Phone: (403)328-2321
Email: darrell.calhoun@cdnuniforms.org
Uniform Services : Canadian Linen & Uniform Service
Dwayne Graham
Phone: 403-328-9049
Email: dwayne@southernrewind.com
Web: Visit Website
Electrical Motors : Southern Rewind Limited
Emma Goerzen
Phone: 403-394-2501
Fax: 403-394-3687
Email: info@hire-standard.com
Web: Visit Website
Permanent Staffing & Background Checks : Hire Standard
Garth Bluekens, CPA CA PFP
Phone: 403-388-1908
Fax: 403-388-8204
Email: Garth.Bluekens@nbf.ca
Financial / Investing : Bluekens Hickey Group - National Bank Financial
George Kuhl
Phone: (403) 320-3926
Fax: (403)-327-6571
Email: george.kuhl@lethbridge.ca
Web: Visit Website
City of Lethbridge : Downtown Revitalization Manager Planning & Development Department
Heinrich Seefeldt
Phone: (403) 328-3325
Email: heinrichs@bridgecitychrysler.com
Web: Visit Website
Vehicle Sales and Service : Bridge City Chrysler
Horst Mueller
Phone: 403-327-5540
Email: freddies@telusplanet.net
Web: Visit Website
Paint & Home Decor : Freddies Paint & Details
Jaci Zalesak
Phone: 329-6777
Fax: 329-6177
Email: sales@chinookcountry.com
Web: Visit Website
Tourism : Chinook Country Tourist Association
Jeff Wall
Phone: 1 (844) 380-1950 ext 229
Email: jeff@jeffwall.ca
Web: Visit Website
Property Maintenance, asphalt, landscaping : Infinity Property Care
Jen Visser
Phone: 403.328.9355
Fax: 403.328.5960
Email: jen.visser@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Web: Visit Website
Youth : Big Brothers Big Sisters of Lethbridge and District
Jim Swanton
Phone: 381-4653 x. 211
Fax: 381-4300
Email: jimsw@telus.net
Web: Visit Website
Golf / Time Share : Paradise Canyon
Jody Banda
Phone: 403.330.6773
Email: jody@bandaelectric.com
Web: Visit Website
Electrical : Banda Electric
Kevin Gano
Phone: (403)320-0008
Fax: (403)320-0431
Email: kgano@primarisreit.com
Web: Visit Website
Shopping Centre : Park Place Shopping Centre
Kim Lainge
Phone: (403)327-2847
Fax: (403)327-2852
Web: Visit Website
: St. John Ambulance
Kimberly Lyall
Phone: 403-593-1942
Email: kimberly@kimberlyall.com
Web: Visit Website
Motivational Speaker : Kimberly Lyall Motivational Speaker
Lance Gilchrist
Phone: 403-327-8324
Fax: 403-327-8397
Email: Lance.Gilchrist@airtechgroup.ca
Web: Visit Website
Heating & Air Conditioning : Airtech Heating & Air Conditioning
Loralee Burton
Phone: 403-524-4878
Email: loralee@burtonaccounting.ca
Web: Visit Website
Accounting : Burton & Co. Chartered Accountants
Lorna Kurio
Phone: 403-320-3005
Email: lorna.kurio@lethbridge.ca
Web: Visit Website
Economic Development : City of Lethbridge - Economic Development
Marco Slingerland
Phone: 403-894-7425
Email: marcoslingerland@hotmail.ca
Fire wood services : Markim Sales
Martin Ebel
Phone: 403-317-6052
Email: mebel@lethcounty.ca
Web: Visit Website
County : County of Lethbridge
Morton Molyneux
Phone: 403 327-2612
Email: morton@k2com.com
Web: Visit Website
Video Production : K2 Communications
Nic Barker
Phone: 403-331-7414
Email: nicb@nieboerfarmsupplies.com
Web: Visit Website
Farm Supplies : Nieboer Farm Supplies
Norris Hironaka
Phone: (403)388-7103
Email: norris@hironakabenefits.ca
Employee benefits : Hironaka Employee Benefits
Paul Vander Hooft
Phone: 403.328.7777
Fax: 403.328.3668
Email: pvanderhooft@westlandinsurance.ca
Web: Visit Website
General Insurance : Westland Insurance
Randy Schellenberg
Phone: (403) 327.8100
Email: ap@comfortekseating.com
Web: Visit Website
: Comfor Tek Seating
Ron Bunton
Phone: 403-380-6354
Fax: 403-380-6839
Email: printpartners@shaw.ca
Web: Visit Website
Promotional Materials - Printing : Print Partners
Roy Pogorzelski
Phone: (587) 425-0058
Email: thepogobros@gmail.com
Web: Visit Website
Entertainment : Pogo Bros Inc.
Sandra Annis
Phone: 403 328-1544
Email: sannis@sandraannis.com
Web: Visit Website
Registered Psychologist : Sandra Annis Registered Psychologist
Sarah Jorgensen
Phone: (403) 327-6769
Email: lethbridgetactical@telus.net
Web: Visit Website
Tactical Supplies : Lethbridge Tactical
Scott Ross
Email: gowestmedia@gmail.com
Marketing : Go West Media
Scott Warnock
Phone: (403) 380-4556
Fax: (403) 380-4556
Email: info@thelagallery.com
Web: Visit Website
Custom Picture Framing : LA Gallery 2.0
Stan Mills
Phone: 329-8899
Fax: 329-1935
Email: stan@stanmills.ca
Web: Visit Website
Real Estate : Sun City Realty Ltd.
Stephen C. Mogdan
Phone: 328-5577
Fax: 327-1141
Email: scmogdan@stringam.ca
Web: Visit Website
Lawyer : Stringam Denecky, Barristers & Solicitors
Steve Oseen
Phone: 403-328-8085
Fax: 403-328-8092
Email: streatside@gmail.com
Web: Visit Website
Restaurant : Streatside Eatery
Stuart Selby
Phone: 403.329.1539
Fax: 403.394.9882
Email: heatseeking@telus.net
Web: Visit Website
Thermal Imaging : Heat Seeking Thermal Imaging
Sue Maier
Phone: (403)380-2211
Fax: (403)380-3053
Email: smaier@shawbiz.ca;
Web: Visit Website
Mortgage Broker : The Mortgage Centre
Tania Stilson
Phone: 4033941123
Fax: 4033941124
Email: tania.s@awinins.ca
Web: Visit Website
General Insurance : A-WIN Insurance - Lethbridge
TBD
Phone: 403-317-4655
Web: Visit Website
Charity : Canadian Cancer Society
Thomas and Donna Copps
Phone: (403)394-9903
Email: audfirst@outlook.com
Web: Visit Website
Hearing Specialist : Audiology First
Timothy Hachkowski
Phone: (403) 388-4377
Email: tim@aiodigital.ca
Web: Visit Website
Marketing : All In One Digital
Tj Quinton
Phone: (403)329-4444
Fax: (403)329-0015
Web: Visit Website
Auto Dealership : Davis GMC Buick
Tom Buchanan
Phone: 403-634-8801
Fax: 403-332-7350
Email: tombuch@tombuchananphoto.com
Web: Visit Website
Photography : Tom Buchanan Photographics
Trent Fujita
Phone: 403-388-2910
Fax: 403-388-4648
Email: trent@clearskyradio.com
Web: Visit Website
Radio Station : Clear Sky Radio - 94.1 CJOC FM & 98.1 The Bridge